WIN: A Fujifilm Instax Mini and new YA read When We Collided

It's a fierce love story with a difference - and we've got 15 copies up for grabs

Most Popular

Sugarscape Advertorial

Love books? Love polaroid pics? Oh that's handy - because we've got a Fujifilm Instax Mini Instant Camera up for grabs, PLUS 15 copies of hot new YA read When We Collided

What's the book all about? Allow us to enlighten you: 

Seventeen year old Jonah Daniels has lived in Verona Cove, California, his whole life, and only one thing has ever changed: his father used to be alive, and now he's not. Now Jonah must numbly take care of his family as they reel from their tragedy.

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Cue next change: Vivi Alexander, new girl in town.

Vivi is in love with life. A gorgeous and unfiltered hurricane of thoughts and feelings. She seems like she's from another planet as she transforms Jonah's family and changes his life. But there are always consequences when worlds collide …

Read a free extract from the book here.

Most Popular

How To Enter

Fans of All the Bright Places and I'll Give You the Sun will love this fierce and beautiful love story with a difference - so if you want to win a copy, simply click here and send the auto-generated tweet. 

One grand prize winner will also win the Fujifilm Instax Mini 8 Instant Camera, while 14 runners-up will receive a copy of the book.

Good Luck! 

Find out more about When We Collided - and buy your copy! - right here.

For full terms and conditions click here

What do you think?

Bookclub
Share
Er, why is this sentence in Harry Potter different in new editions?
Curious. Very curious.
Little Mix
Bookclub
Share
Little Mix announce Our World London book signings
OOH
Bookclub
Share
Zayn Malik announces first official book
​​A picture says a thousand words tbh
Bookclub
Share
Attention awkward human beings: YA writer Beth Garrod is here to rescue us all
​​Behold, her Super Awkward Guide To Life​
Bookclub
Share
EXCLUSIVE EXTRACT: The One Memory of Flora Banks by Emily Barr
Already our new favourite YA read
Bookclub
Share
Moobs and YOLO have been added to the Oxford English Dictionary
​Important​
GIF
Bookclub
Share
Exclusive cover reveal: The One Memory of Flora Banks by Emily Barr
Ahead of its release next Jan
Jack Gilinsky and Jack Johnson
Bookclub
Share
Fancy an exclusive Jack & Jack video?
Here's one to celebrate the release of their You Don't Know Jacks book​
Bookclub
Share
Exclusive UK Cover Reveal: Spellbook of The Lost and Found by Moira Fowley-Doyle
Oooh, wanna see?
Bookclub
Share
Q&A: Lucy Sutcliffe answers your questions about Girl Hearts Girl
Oh, and she's also picked out her Top 10 LGBT characters