Celebrity Instagram names: The definitive list of who you need to follow

Double taps for days

More From Apps
20 articles
GIF
Snapchat has a new name AND is releasing...
WhatsApp just made it virtually impossible to ignore a group chat
WhatsApp just made it virtually impossible to...
You can now get a degree in being a YouTuber
You can now get a degree in being a YouTuber
GIF

Here at Sugarscape we like to make sure we're following all our fave celeb-types on all sorts of social media. So, since we've given y'all a list of everyone you need to be following on Snapchat, we thought we'd compile a pretty comprehensive list of famous people on Insta to get you double tappin' for days.

Also it's sometimes really annoying when they have different usernames across different platforms. CONSISTENCY, PEOPLE.

GIF
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Right, let's do this.

One Direction

One Direction official - onedirection

Harry Styles - harrystyles

Louis Tomlinson - louist91

Liam Payne - fakeliampayne

Niall Horan - niallhoran

5SOS (all pretty self explanatory)

5SOS official - 5sos

Luke Hemmings - lukehemmings

Calum Hood - calumhood

Michael Clifford - michaelclifford

Ashton Irwin - ashtonirwin

Last day of UK tour pint.

A photo posted by 5 Seconds of Summer (@5sos) on

More From Apps
20 articles
GIF
Snapchat has a new name AND is releasing...
WhatsApp just made it virtually impossible to ignore a group chat
WhatsApp just made it virtually impossible to...
You can now get a degree in being a YouTuber
You can now get a degree in being a YouTuber
Tinder's new feature lets you recommend dates for friends and it sounds a bit weird
Tinder's new feature lets you recommend dates for...
Facebook tests 'Rooms' feature and throws it back to the MSN days
Facebook tests 'Rooms' feature and throws it back...

Little Mix

Little Mix official - littlemix

Jade Thirlwall - jadeameliabadwi

Perrie Edwards - perrieeele

Leigh-Anne Pinnock - leigh_love_life

Jesy Nelson - jesymix14

Sisters from anuva mister.. ❤️ #tourlife

A photo posted by Little Mix (@littlemix) on

Fifth Harmony

Fifth Harmony official - fifthharmony

Camila Cabello - camila_cabello

Lauren Jauregui - laurenjauregui

Ally Brooke Hernandez - allybrookeofficial

Dinah Jane Hansen - dinahjane97

Normani Kordei - normanikordei

The Vamps

The Vamps official - wearethevamps

Tristan Evans - thevampstris

Bradley Simpson - bradleywillsimpson

Connor Ball - imcalledconnor

James McVey - iamjamesmcvey

McFly

Harry Judd - juddmcfly

Tom Fletcher - tomfletcher

Danny Jones - dannyjonesmcfly

Dougie Poynter - idougahole

The Kardashian-Jenner klan

Kim Kardashian - kimkardashian

Kylie Jenner - kyliejenner

Kendall Jenner - kendalljenner

Khloe Kardashian - khloekardashian

Kris Jenner - krisjenner

Caitlyn Jenner - caitlynjenner

Kourtney Kardashian - kourtneykardash

More popstar people

Zayn Malik - zayn

Ariana Grande - arianagrande

Taylor Swift - taylorswift

Selena Gomez - selenagomez

Shawn Mendes - shawnmendes

Justin Bieber - justinbieber

Nick Jonas - nickjonas

Calvin Harris - calvinharris

Austin Mahone - austinmahone

Joe Jonas - joejonas

Miley Cyrus - mileycyrus

Becky G - iambeckyg

Demi Lovato - ddlovato

Nicki Minaj - nickiminaj

Nathan Sykes - nathansykes

Rixton - rixtonofficial

Jake Roche off of Rixton - jake_rixton

You Me At Six - youmeatsixofficial

Cody Simpson - codysimpson

Iggy Azalea - thenewclassic

Hailee Steinfeld - haileesteinfeld

Ellie Goulding - elliegoulding

Busted - busted

YouTubers

Zoella - zoella

Lucy and Lydia - lucy_connell/lydia_connell

Alfie Deyes - pointlessblog

Sprinkleofglitter - sprinkleofgltr

Marcus Butler - marcusbutler

Joe Sugg - joe_sugg

Caspar Lee - caspar_lee

So there you go - all our fave celeb-types you can get following after you've watched the fancy video below. Drop us a tweet over @sugarscape if you fancy, too. CHEERS.

RELATED STORIES:

Snapchat
GIF
Related Article
Instagram trial out *this* new colour feature and Harry Styles is gonna love it
Related Article

What do you think?

Tinder's new feature lets you recommend dates for friends and it sounds a bit weird
Life
Share
Tinder's new feature lets you recommend dates for friends and it sounds a bit weird
Wanna play cupid?
Facebook tests 'Rooms' feature and throws it back to the MSN days
Life
Share
Facebook tests 'Rooms' feature and throws it back to the MSN days
​~*//omG iT's FaCeBoOk RoOmS\\-~*
GIF
Life
Share
This Twitter character limit news is life changing
OUR PRAYERS HAVE BEEN ANSWERED
The major flaw you're instantly gonna hate about the jet black iPhone 7
Life
Share
The major flaw you're instantly gonna hate about the jet black iPhone 7
And no, it's not the headphones..
Instagram are waving goodbye to this original Instagram feature
Life
Share
Instagram is waving goodbye to *this* original feature
Time to say adios, amigos​
Film & TV
Share
A warning about Facebook's new video app for teens
Lifestage has some major privacy downsides
Celebs
Share
Is this Instagram hack the secret to the perfect selfie?
​They should rename it the 'flawless filter' tbh 🔥​
Instagram
GIF
Film & TV
Share
Forget Stories: Instagram is testing another life-changing feature
Fanks, Insta
List of celebrities using Instagram Stories
Celebs
Share
These celebs are already on the Instagram Stories hype
Snapchat aren't gonna be happy, guys
Instagram Stories
GIF
Life
Share
Instagram Stories are now a thing, everybody
Here's everything you need to know