All the celebrity Instagrams you need to see from Coachella

Ft. Tanya Burr, Brooklyn Beckham, Kendall J and more

More From travel
20 articles
6 of the best backpacking routes around America
6 of the best backpacking routes around America
29 of the best snacks everyone eats abroad
29 of the best snacks everyone eats abroad
5 of the best places in the world to swim with turtles
5 of the best places in the world to swim with...

If the endless sunshine, incredible food and general festival atmosphere wasn't enough to make you want to pack up all your belongings and hop on a plane to Coachella, all these celebrity Instagrams probably will.

Brooklyn Beckham

A photo posted by bb (@brooklynbeckham) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Vanessa Hudgens

Shimmy shimmy ya

A video posted by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

More From travel
20 articles
6 of the best backpacking routes around America
6 of the best backpacking routes around America
29 of the best snacks everyone eats abroad
29 of the best snacks everyone eats abroad
5 of the best places in the world to swim with turtles
5 of the best places in the world to swim with...
Everything you need to pack before going on Trek America
Everything you need to pack before going on...
10 tips on how to get the most out of travelling and still look stylish
10 tips on how to get the most out of travelling...

Tanya Burr

Coachella day 2 ✌🏻️

A photo posted by Tanya Burr (@tanyaburr) on

Kylie Jenner

rainbow braids 🌈

A photo posted by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Taylor Swift

BLEACHELLA ⚡️

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Kendall Jenner

A photo posted by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Katy Perry

Day 1. Coachella. Coral Cat. @cleowade @covergirl #katykatmatte 💄

A photo posted by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

Most Popular

Kesha

4 hours and counting 😵😵😵😵😵 somewhere over America 💀💀💀💀 eek!!!!!🤖

A photo posted by Kesha (@iiswhoiis) on

Suki Waterhouse

I can see a rainbow 🌈

A photo posted by Suki Waterhouse (@sukiwaterhouse) on

Millie Mackintosh

Coachella day 3 - wearing brand new #milliess16 available on my website soon! #imwearingri ✌🏻️

A photo posted by Millie Mackintosh (@milliemackintoshofficial) on

Shay Mitchell

🌴🌵 F I N A L L Y 😎 ☀️ @revolve I'm coming for ya!

A photo posted by Shay Mitchell (@shaym) on

Emily Ratajkowski

Coachella 2016

A photo posted by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Alessandra Ambrosio

✌️🌴💕☀️🌸 Fun @revolve Pool Party !!!#REVOLVEfestival #festivALE

A photo posted by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Most Popular

Lorde

pool girl sleepy from last night's dancing 🐠🌞⛱😴

A photo posted by Lorde (@lordemusic) on

Bella Thorne

#coachella HERE I COME!!! 😚 #friyay #taxday #grind #girlswithtattoos #vibes

A photo posted by BELLA (@bellathorne) on

Hailey Baldwin

First day of Coachella w @hm #hmlovescoachella

A photo posted by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

Ellie Goulding

RAVE @hunterboots @isabelmarant @alexanderwangny @_dr_woo_

A photo posted by elliegoulding (@elliegoulding) on

Paris Hilton

Ready to ride my Unicorn to #Coachella. 🎶🦄

A photo posted by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Tyga

Xanny family wo wo

A photo posted by Tyga / T-Raww (@kinggoldchains) on

Most Popular

Kylie Jenner 2

Crashing @simihaze set

A photo posted by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

MORE FESTIVALS

The 8 best Instagram accounts to follow to avoid Coachella envy
Related Article
7 of the world's best under water hotels that will seriously float your boat (heh)
Related Article
9 music festival trailers that will give you serious summer vibes
Related Article

What do you think?