Sugarscape's Hottest Lads 2013: VOTE FOR YOUR WINNER HERE


Most Popular
Josh Hutcherson and his really fit bro - 10 celebrities with super hot brothers -


Forget about The Grammys, turn your nose up at the Brits - because Sugarscape's Hottest Lads is the EVENT OF THE YEAR - with you lot voting for your fave hot male celebs every December.

Last month you submitted your nominations for the Top 50 shortlist in your thousands, and now it's time for the serious stuff. It's time to VOTE FOR YOUR WINNER.

Scroll down to see which fit specimens made the Top 50, and click the link under the pic of the guy you think deserves Sugarscape's Hottest Lad crown to vote.

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

Clicking the link will send out a tweet from your Twitter account, which counts as ONE VOTE. You can vote as many times as you like, and a retweets will also count as ANOTHER VOTE.

It's all very 21st Century isn't it? So, what are you waiting for? GET VOTING.

Alfie Deyes:Vote for Alfie Deyes

Ansel Elgort: Vote for Ansel Elgort

Ashton Irwin: Vote for Ashton Irwin

Brad Simpson: Vote for Brad Simpson

Brendon Urie: Vote for Brendon Urie

Most Popular

Calum Hood: Vote for Calum Hood

Caspar Lee: Vote for Caspar Lee

Connor Franta: Vote for Connor Franta

Dan Howell: Vote for Dan Howell

Danny Jones: Vote for Danny Jones

Dave Franco: Vote for Dave Franco

Dougie Poynter: Vote for Dougie Poynter

Douglas Booth: Vote for Douglas Booth

Ed Sheeran: Vote for Ed Sheeran

George Shelley: Vote for George Shelley

Harry Judd: Vote for Harry Judd

Harry Styles: Vote for Harry Styles

Ian Somerhalder: Vote for Ian Somerhalder

James McVey: Vote for James McVey

Jamie Campbell Bower: Vote for Jamie Campbell Bower

Jay McGuiness: Vote for Jay McGuiness

Jaymi Hensley: Vote for Jaymi Hensley

Jedward: Vote for Jedward

JJ Hamblett: Vote for JJ Hamblett

Josh Cuthbert: Vote for Josh Cuthbert

Josh Devine: Vote for Josh Devine

Josh Hutcherson: Vote for Josh Hutcherson

Justin Bieber:Vote for Justin Bieber

Kellin Quinn: Vote for Kellin Quinn

Liam Hemsworth: Vote for Liam Hemsworth

Liam Payne: Vote for Liam Payne

Louis Tomlinson: Vote for Louis Tomlinson

Luke Friend: Vote for Luke Friend

Luke Hemmings: Vote for Luke Hemmings

Marcus Butler: Vote for Marcus Butler

Michael Clifford: Vote for Michael Clifford

Nathan Sykes: Vote for Nathan Sykes

Niall Horan: Vote for Niall Horan

Patrick Stump: Vote for Patrick Stump

Phil Lester: Vote for Phil Lester

Sam Callahan: Vote for Sam Callahan

Sam Claflin: Vote for Sam Claflin

Jack & Finn Harries: Vote for The Harries twins

Theo James: Vote for Theo James

Tom Felton: Vote for Tom Felton

Tom Fletcher: Vote for Tom Fletcher

Troye Sivan: Vote for Troye Sivan

Tyler Oakley: Vote for Tyler Oakley

Zack Merrick: Vote for Zack Merrick

Zayn Malik: Vote for Zayn Malik


Check out Sugarscape's Hottest Lads of 2012 here

What do you think?

Ben Winston fangirls over how wonderful Harry Styles is
Ben Winston fangirls over how wonderful Harry Styles is
"​He's a phenomenal boy​"
Gaz Beadle's security guard reveals what it's really like to work for him
Gary Beadle gets his first tattoo in tribute to a certain woman in his life
​It's his first one and it's HUGE
Wait so now Justin Bieber's hanging out with Bronte Blampied
Now Justin Bieber's hanging out with Bronte Blampied and people are already speculating
D'ya reckon Sofia Richie's as confused as us?​
Kanye West's poem about McDonald's is everything you're imagining rn
Kanye West pens poem about McDonald's and it's everything you're imagining rn
WARNING: may induce hunger​
Niall Horan's in Las Vegas having a wild time
Niall Horan's in Las Vegas having a wild time
​Because what's a party without the Nialler essentially
50 Cent says One Direction should 'reform as quickly as they can'
50 Cent says One Direction should 'reform as quickly as they can'
You can actually buy a jar full of Niall Horan's dreams and it's all for charity
​​Because of course you can.​
Ashton Irwin's nudes leak and the world isn't ready
Ashton Irwin's nudes leaked and the world wasn't ready
We've seen them and we're still not ready
Gaz Beadle writes off his £120k Bentley in horrific car crash
Gary Beadle crashes his £120k Bentley in car pile up
​The pics are pretty bad
There's a theory that YouTuber Fun For Louis is being used for North Korean propaganda
Louis Cole responds to claims his YouTube channel is being used for North Korean propaganda
So this is one of the weirder things we've written