If you kiss your true love, he will die.

The Raven Boys is the first in a new quartet by Maggie Stiefvater, author of the number one bestselling Shiver, Linger, Forever series.

maggie stiefvater the raven boys
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

But this is the year that everything will change for Blue.

This is the year she will be drawn into the strange and sinister world of the Raven Boys. And the year Blue will discover that magic does exist.

More From Sugarscape

This is the year Blue will fall in love.

For your chance to ask Maggie Steifvater your questions, post your comments in the box below by September 20th.

maggie stiefvater

We'll post our top ten favourite questions and Maggie’s answers by 24th September 2012, so watch this space!

Follow, like and watch Maggie here:

What do you think?