One Direction's Take Me Home album tracklisting revealed

Most Popular

One Direction’s Take Me Home album tracklisting has been revealed, and it basically sounds like a bunch of songs that are gonna leave us lying in a crumpled heap of emotion on the floor, tears streaming down our face, shaking like a pooing dog.

Liam Payne and Savan Kotecha have done absolutely nothing to make us think otherwise, either.

one direction take me home

The tracklisting is as follows;
1. Live While We're Young
2. Kiss You
3. Little Things
4. C'mon, C'mon
5. Last First Kiss
6. Heart Attack
7. Rock Me
8. Change My Mind
9. I Would
10. Over Again
11. Back For You
12. They Don't Know About Us
13. Summer Love
14. She's Not Afraid
15. Loved You First
16. Nobody Compares
17. Still The One

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

“Some of the songs are actually really meaningful and they're deep,” Liam told Twist magazine.

“They're really nice. They will make people cry though. There's a few tearjerkers in there, so be ready with the tissues.”


Savan Kotecha (who writes a frick load of songs for 1D) told us last week that “The idea was to kind of continue the whole fun, What Makes You Beautiful kind of vibe – but maybe make the lyrics a bit more naughty.

Most Popular

"Some of the songs – Kiss You and Heart Attack – move the sound on a little bit.”

The boys are also going to be getting more writing credits on this record, after working with Savan on a few songs. “There’s one I did with them called Last First Kiss, which is really, really good,” he told us.


“There’s also one song that’s actually really personal to Louis on there,” he revealed.
“It’s about going on tour, being away from the person that you love and being afraid that they might move on when you’re not there, that kind of thing.”

To read the full interview with Savan and find out more secrets about the album, click here

Niall Horan explains the meaning behind Take Me Home

We give One Direction some Take Me Home lyrics

Read Next:
Hollyoaks spoiler: victim of the hospital shooting is revealed - PICS
Following the start of the ‘Hollyoaks Hospital Siege’ last night, things aren’t looking good in soapland. Gulp. The...
TOWIE's Charlie Sims and Ferne McCann: 'we want marriage and kids'
Following last week's confession from Sam Faiers, who revealed that she wants to have a family with Joey Essex, it comes as no surprise...
Lorde premieres new 'The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1' single 'Yellow Flicker Beat' - Listen
We've always sort of imagined that, when Katniss Everdeen isn't busy visiting District 13, hanging out with Alma Coin and getting herself...
Hot guys at Teen Vogue's Young Hollywood party: Joe Jonas, Gregg Sulkin, Patrick Schwarzenegger and more - PICS
While we were experiencing cold sweats (eww) watching X Factor bootcamp this weekend, Teen Vogue held a Young Hollywood party to celebrate...
Sam Faiers confesses she wants Joey Essex's babies. Ooooh.
Joey Essex be aware, Sam Faiers wants your babies. Right NOW. Just kidding. She’s giving the world a couple of years to brace...
The Vamps' James McVey opens up on his acne struggle: 'Accept and embrace imperfections'
Picture the scene - you wake up, feeling all Beyoncé 'I woke up like disss' sassy, ready to take on the world...then you toddle over...
Amy Childs fancies Harry Styles so let's imagine just what kind of couple they'd make...
Harry Styles better hang on to his nether regions because like the rest of womankind, Essex gal and Vajazzling enthusiast Amy Childs has...
One Direction and Ed Sheeran confirm they've worked together again on the 'Four' album: 'He wrote a cool ballad'
Whenever One Direction and Ed Sheeran get together, it's pretty much the musical equivalent of fifty sparkly unicorns with Bleach mermaid...
Kendall Jenner rocks Milan Fashion Week and steals the show - check out all her runway looks here
Not only does Kendall Jenner have a lifestyle envied by girls across the globe *sigh*, and a wardrobe to die for, but she's also a super...
One Direction group hug from the fetus X Factor days
The top 10 X Factor first auditions of all time: One Direction, Cher Lloyd, Little Mix, Olly Murs and more - Watch
A journey through the ex-X Factor types