Those warblers from Glee have gone and released yet ANOTHER Christmas album full of festive covers, and we're full to the brim with festive joy to be able to bring you Naya Rivera's (Santana in the show) version of Silent Night.

The full track listing for Glee: The Music, The Christmas Album Vol. 3 is as follows:

1. Feliz Navidad, featuring Artie
2. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas, featuring Puck, Jake, Sam, Brittany, Blaine, Kurt, New Directions
3. Hanukkah Oh Hanukkah, featuring Jake and Puck
4. White Christmas, featuring Blaine & Kurt
5. Jingle Bell Rock, featuring Sam
6. The First Noel, featuring Marley
7. I’ll Be Home For Christmas, featuring Rachel*
8. Silent Night, featuring Santana*
9. Joy To The World, featuring Unique*
10. Happy Xmas, featuring Finn*
*=bonus track (not in an episode)

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
glee christmas volume 3

The album's released on December 10th so you can wrap yer ears around the rest of it then, and pre-order it from here if the thought of waiting for it to arrive is all a bit much for you.

What do you think of Naya's version?


More From Sugarscape

 Christmas lust list - fragrances

What do you think?