Lana Del Rey announced eight new songs for Paradise Edition of album

Lana Del Rey has announced she’ll be putting eight new songs on the Paradise Edition of her Born To Die album.

Frankly, when one of our favourite bands/singers releases a new version of their album we usually feel like we’re getting a bit ripped off.

But eight songs? That’s almost an album in itself.

Lana, you’re good value for money love.

Lana Del Rey

The new songs will include Blue Velvet and her new single Ride.

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

The album will be out November 12.

But that’s not all, she’s also posted a lovely picture and the audio for Ride.

Lana Del Rey

Have a listen here…

What do you think? Are you looking forward to the new songs?

Comments below please!

New Lana Del Rey track 'Backfire' leaks online - LISTEN

Lana Del Rey ‘Blue Velvet’ video released - WATCH

Lana Del Rey unleashes gothic look at H&M launch in New York

IMAGES: Twitter

Read Next: