The boys are getting continental


One Direction are having a pretty big today today aren’t they? As well as revealing their new single Little Things (listen here) they’ve announced their first ever European tour dates for 2013.

one direction european tour

The boys are playing a show almost every night in May, starting in Paris and ending up in Lisbon. Then they’ll have a break for 2-3 weeks before trotting off to tour the US, after already touring the UK and Ireland throughout February, March and most of April. Busy times.

The European tour dates are as follows;
APRIL
Monday 29th April Bercy, Paris On Sale Friday 02 November, 10am
Tuesday 30th April The Galaxie, Amneville On Sale Friday 02 November, 10am

MAY
Wednesday 1st May Sportpaleis, Antwerp On Sale Saturday 03 November, 10am
Friday 3rd May Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam On Sale Saturday 03 November, 10am
Saturday 4th May Koenig-Pilsener Arena, Oberhausen On Sale Friday 02 November, 9am
Sunday 5th May Boxen, Herning On Sale Monday 05 November, 10am
Tuesday 7th May Telenor Arena, Oslo On Sale Friday 02 November, 9am
Wednesday 8th May Friends Arena, Stockholm On Sale Friday 02 November, 9am
Friday 10th May Forum, Copenhagen On Sale Monday 05 November, 10am
Saturday 11th May O2 World, Berlin On Sale Friday 02 November, 9am
Sunday 12th May O2 World, Hamburg On Sale Friday 02 November, 9am


Thursday 16th May Hallenstadion, Zurich On Sale Friday 02 November, 9am
Friday 17th May Olympiahalle, Munich On Sale Friday 02 November, 10am
Saturday 18th May Arena, Verona On Sale Saturday 03 November, 10am
Monday 20th May Forum, Milan On Sale Saturday 03 November, 10am
Wednesday 22nd May Pavello Olimpic de Badalona, Barcelona On Sale Monday 05 November, 10am
Friday 24th May Palacio de Vistalegre, Madrid On Sale Monday 05 November, 10am
Sunday 26th May Atlantico Pavilion, Lisbon On Sale Saturday 03 November, 10am

Will you be getting any tickets?

First listen: One Direction’s Little Things

Liam Payne shows off ANOTHER tattoo

One Direction get their sass on - video